thumb

Teacher/ Continuity

I am the power of Continuity. I teach and yet I am always a student in the cosmic classroom. I move in fixed orbits like the sun and the moon, who are never too late and never too early. Their clear radiance illuminates the four directions and gives orientation to all. The discovery of my freedom is the discovery that I am needed. I put myself where the divine source wants me, as I am of divine nature. This brings me peace and power and makes my inner radiance clear. Like the sun, I come n...
More
thumb

The forest

I am the clothes of the Goddess, the multiplicity and beauty of life in matter. I am the Sheshina, the soul and living library of God; home of Pan, inspiration for art and poetry. I am the concentrated power of life which reveals itself through me as I let it act through me. The abundance of the divine breath acts through me. I am God's living abode. I am the lungs of the Earth. The divine breath of life manifests itself through me every day anew. I am a protective energy system in which infi...
More
overcoming walls

Overcoming Walls

I am the power which is capable to open/overcome all walls. True opening/overcoming of walls starts in one's own inner; it is a movement that is being discovered by ever more people. Many people are on their way in My Name. Carried by my power new peace movements are forming all over the world. Everywhere where the following message comes from the heart my power is taking effect - I speak through all those who say: We come with the intention of peace. We come in the name of GRACE. We com...
More
thumb

Conception

How shall I receive you, how can I encounter you, oh all world's desire, oh my soul's fire. I am the power of conception. I am the entrance gate. Manifestation powers find their way through me from the invisible world into realization. Through me you learn to understand and work with the miracle of creation. Step into this process consciously. Compare processes of manifestation with the one of pregnancy. Two lovers embrace each other in such a way that from the invisible world, a third ca...
More
landscape healer

The landscape healer

I am the power that cares for this Earth. I act wherever it is needed, to nurture and heal. I can read nature like an open book. I know that this Earth can nourish all of us if we treat her with care. I understand the language of the lakes, rivers, streams and oceans. I understand the language of crystals, that of the stones and that of the elements. I am able to read the air and the winds, the stars and the constellations of the Sun and the Moon. Every landscape unfolds its soul before my open ...
More
thumb

Maneva – the being of money

My nature is to keep the power of giving and receiving. My greatest power of realisation is where I am connected to the current of love. Find the virtual vision of what you want to manifest. Find the supporting powers that watch over this area. And then open the magnetic field to enable my powers to spread into this area. I depend on human-made fields. The more extensive and global a created field the easier I can move into it. My nature is neither good nor bad. A lot of people think I am...
More
24231881_10212866008438810_5671749865901368027_n

The archetype of Christ

I am the power of peace in you and in all that exists. I am your shining inner sphere, your source, your inner Sun. I am that in you that has always been there. You did not create Me; you did not have to do anything special to find your way to Me. I am always present and you recognise Me when you face your own inner truth. I am the power in you which knows and wants peace in every moment. I am the light of peace in you and all that exists. At the deepest level your will and My will are one ...
More
Ring of Power_Stone circle

The stone circle – second part

The archetype of the stone circle, part two: You find within me the knowledge of community which is always in motion, always changing and still always connected to a healed primal source from which everything originates. I take care of the power of unity. And at the same time for the power of polarity between the masculine and the feminine. Polarity comes from this one original source, is united within the source and nevertheless creates opposites. All forces of life: birth, death, growth...
More
stone circle people

The stone circle – first part

With this Ring of Power we introduce a next phase in which we present the stone circle of Tamera to you. Please find more information about it here.   The archetype of the stone circle, part one: I represent the power of a peace community. I represent the peace-knowledge which can lead to a healed future. The peace-knowledge necessary for this Earth emerges from true community wisdom. In me you will recognize that community is as essential as breathing. Nothing in this world can ex...
More
Ring of Power sign

What is peace?

To hear the answer you first have to find the place of silence within you. Inner silence is the secret which allows you to meet a power which is always there - the deepest power of life, the source of all life. You will come to the state of awareness for unity. Awareness and peace are like a couple. You cannot find peace without finding the core of inner awareness. Peace is a power. Peace is a life power. Peace is always, always rooted in deep silence. If you have found an anchor in this sile...
More

Fire

Bleibe mit MIR verbunden

Was hilft uns in dieser turbulenten Zeit, bei unserer Quelle zu bleiben?   Ich habe vor mir eine brennende Kerze. In der Meditation verbinde ich mich mit den Feuern, die zur Zeit weltweit brennen. Ich verbinde mich mit den Seelen, die zum Beispiel in dem Hochhaus in London ums Leben kamen. Ich verbinde mich mit den Seelen hier in Portugal. Über 61 Menschen kamen in den Flammen um. Ich verbinde mich mit dem Wesen des Feuers. Ich bitte um Vergebung für die Blindheit des Menschen; da...
Mehr
peaceful-protest

Liebe ist ein Politikum

Warum ist die Heilung der Liebe ein Politikum?   Hinein lauschend in die Kraft der universellen Liebe, mich verbindend mit der Weltenseele, fühle ich, wie diese Frage aus universeller Schau merkwürdig ist. Denn in dieser Schau gibt es keinen Unterschied zwischen Spiritualität und Politik. Jede wahre Politik, jedes wahre politische Handeln ist in der universellen Ordnung verankert. Politik im tiefsten Sinne ist der Versuch, eine gesellschaftliche Ordnung zu schaffen, die den univer...
Mehr
thumb

Das Wunder des ICH BIN

Was ist meine Berufung? Wofür gehe ich? Um auf diese Frage eine Antwort zu bekommen, die Entscheidungsmacht in sich trägt und die dich führt, ist es wichtig, in den Raum der absoluten Stille einzutreten. Hier ist eine Stille gemeint, die in jedem Moment erreichbar ist. Selbst in den lautesten Situationen des Alltags ist diese Stille vorhanden. Es ist ein Moment, wo deine Kommentare, deine Gedanken, wie etwas zu sein habe oder nicht zu sein habe, vollkommen schweigen und wo du im Mysterium...
Mehr
thumb

Was liebst du, wenn du liebst?

Die Antwort liegt immer im gleichen Urgrund des Mysteriums. Ich BIN die Kraft der Liebe, die sich durch mich offenbart, weil ich sie durch mich wirken lasse. Ich bin Liebe. Liebe ist von ihrem Wesen her ein göttliches Prinzip. Sie beginnt mit der bedingungslosen Selbstakzeptanz, mit der bedingungslosen Annahme und Erkenntnis, wer oder was du von deinem Wesen her bist. Sie beginnt mit der Akzeptanz deiner göttlichen Natur. Sie beginnt mit dem Sehen und Erkennen des universellen Prinzips der L...
Mehr
Feuer

Eine Transformationskraft, die weltweit aufstehen möchte

Was ist zu tun für die globale Heilung?   Wieder und wieder kommt die Frage auf: Was ist wirklich zu tun, für die globale Heilung? In der Meditation denke ich an unsere Freunde und Genossen, die in der Nähe von Hebron ihr Friedenscamp errichtet haben, in Solidarität mit Standing Rock. Und wie sie schon in der zweiten Nacht von israelischem Militär aufgesucht wurden und das Camp vernichtet wurde. Du siehst die Bilder vor dir, wie die Menschen versuchen, in Gewaltfreiheit Widerstand ...
Mehr
thumb

Erkenne den Ort, wo du sein kannst, wer du wirklich bist

Was steht an für diese Woche?   Fühle dich hinein in diesen Morgen und in die Schwingung der kommenden Woche. Tanke dich auf mit ihrer Kraft. Es ist eine Zeit, in der sich die äußeren Ereignisse überstürzen. Überall, wo du hinschaust, erscheint es als wichtig, dort zu sein und zu handeln. Aus diesem Grund ist es sehr wichtig, dich mit der Energie der Woche zu verbinden und dich in ihrem Kraftraum zu verankern; in dem Raum der Gotteskraft; in dem Raum der Divinität; in dem Raum der...
Mehr
thumb

Brückenbauer für eine neue Zeit

Du fragst, wie du der globalen Transformation am Besten dienen kannst, an welchem Ort und wie?   Die Antwort ist sehr schlicht. Finde heraus, wer du wirklich bist. Erkenne deine göttliche Kraft und deine göttliche Seele. Verbinde dich ganz mit der Quelle deines Herzens. Jeder Mensch trägt eine sehr spezielle Aufgabe. Und jede Seele inkarniert sich mit einem bestimmten Ruf. Du trägst bei zur Balance des Ganzen. Durch das System, dass ihr geschaffen habt, habt ihr in der Regel di...
Mehr
planet-erde-154749

Was liebt dein globales Herz?

Was liebt dein globales Herz? Wenn ich in mich hineinschwinge in die Öffnung meines Herzens, kommt zunächst ein Staunen über die Frage. Warum globales Herz? Und es kommt sofort die Antwort: Ein wirklich liebendes Herz ist immer geöffnet für das Ganze. Es gibt im Raum der Liebe keinen Unterschied zwischen einem personalen Herz und einem globalen Herz. Jedes liebende Herz wird sich immer mehr öffnen für das Leben und damit für das Universum. Mein globales Herz liebt das Leben. Es liebt. ...
Mehr
thumb1

Von der Matrix der Angst in die Matrix der Heilung

Wodurch entsteht ein morphogenetisches Feld des Friedens?   Es ist von zentraler Bedeutung, zu sehen, dass dieses Feld in der Latenz voll vorhanden ist. Es geht immer wieder um diese Frage: Bist du bereit, die Friedenskraft in dir selbst und in der Welt zu erkennen und sie anzunehmen? Ihr habt euch befasst mit der Frage des Christusmordes. Keine kindliche Seele und keine wirklich offene erwachsene Seele kann verstehen, wie eine Welt so aufgebaut sein kann, dass dieser Christus ...
Mehr
ostergeheimniss-750x400

Was ist Auferstehung?

In der christlichen Welt feiern wir an Ostern die Auferstehung. Was feiern wir da? Ich gehe in die Meditation zu der Frage: Was ist Auferstehung?   Wenn du den Geist der Auferstehung verstehen möchtest, ist es wichtig, dass du ganz in die Stille gehst und das göttliche Prinzip im Leben wahrnimmst und immer tiefer sehen und verstehen lernst. Wer oder was stirbt da, wenn du stirbst? Wer oder was steht auf? Wenn du dich ganz konzentrierst, dann wirst du neben dem Zyklus von Werden un...
Mehr