Humanization of Money

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“What we need for a new economy are new self-sufficient communitarian entities, which we call “Healing Biotopes” or “Peace Research Villages”. In these vessels people re-learn to become aware of their sources and their cosmic origin, to get to know the natural resources of their lives more deeply, and to protect, to honour and to sustainably consolidate them within themselves. Such places need a completely new perception of the economy of life.
The new peace culture which will develop from the cooperation between these peace research centers is going to give a whole new meaning to money.
How will the role models for this new economy be found?
There is an economy of nature, and this economy has been developed over millions of years in the course of evolution: Wouldn’t it be recommendable for us to take this kind of economy as an example to develop an economy for humanity?
What are the basic principles of nature? How do living beings organise their co-habitation naturally and in cooperation with their surroundings in order to build small but stable biotopes and cycles in bigger dimensions?
Some of these basic principles are:
1. Building systems with maximum complexity to reach utmost stability.
2. Connecting or combining these systems to reach ever
higher levels of order by means of this increasing complexity.
3. To be able to do this, all systems of nature are systems which are open towards the whole – not closed systems.
4. They dispose of a high degree of decentralisation and job-sharing.
5. Symbiosis: mutual support by means of exchanging
“waste products” which are nutritional for others.
A beautiful and simple example for this is the air we breathe: Plants “exhale” oxygen and “inhale” carbon dioxide, animals and people do the exact opposite. They need the oxygen exhaled by the plants, exhaling the carbon dioxide the plants need in turn. This is a simple form of global symbiotic support.
6. No equivalence of giving and taking, but rather the building of the greatest possible energy, information and material cycles for the best possible sustenance for all participants.
7. Adjustment of the living being to the individual environmental conditions (flexibility).

(…)

When we re-learn to give and to allow ourselves to receive in the areas of money or profession we will also re-learn this in the area where it seems most difficult: the area of love. Giving love from the abundance of the heart, that’s true affluence and certainly also a part of the entelechy of every human being. (…)”

 

Excerpt of the text: “HUMANIZATION OF MONEY – Basic Principles of a Globally Agreeable Economy in Harmony with the Laws of Life” by Rainer Ehrenpreis

Humanisierung des Geldes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

„Für eine neue Ökonomie brauchen wir neue autarke Gemeinwesen. Wir nennen sie „Heilungsbiotope“ oder „Friedensforschungsdörfer“. In ihnen lernt der Mensch wieder, sich seiner Quellen und seiner kosmischen Herkunft bewusst zu werden, die natürlichen Ressourcen seines Lebens tiefer zu entdecken, sie zu schützen, zu würdigen und ihren Wert nachhaltig in sich zu festigen. In solchen Orten entsteht ein gänzlich neues Verständnis von der Ökonomie des Lebens.
Die neue Friedenskultur, die aus dem Zusammenschluss und dem Zusammenspiel dieser Friedenszentren heraus entstehen wird, wird dem Geld eine ganz neue Funktion zuweisen.
Wie finden wir Vorbilder für diese neue Ökonomie?
Es gibt auch in der Natur eine Ökonomie, und diese Ökonomie ist seit Jahrmillionen im Laufe der Evolution entwickelt worden. Wäre es nicht ratsam, uns an dieser Ökonomie ein Beispiel zu nehmen, um eine Ökonomie für die Menschheit zu entwickeln?
Was aber sind die Grundprinzipien der Natur? Wie arrangieren sich die Lebewesen untereinander und mit der Umgebung, um im Kleinen stabile Biotope zu bilden und um im Großen stabile Kreisläufe aufzubauen?

Einige dieser Grundprinzipien sind:
1. Aufbau möglichst komplexer Systeme zur Erreichung höchstmöglicher Stabilität.
2. Zusammenschluss zu Systemen immer höherer Ordnungen durch diese zunehmende Komplexität.
3. Um dies tun zu können, sind alle Systeme in der Natur gegenüber dem Ganzen der Biosphäre offene – und nicht abgeschlossene – Systeme.
4. Sie haben ein hohes Maß an Dezentralisierung und Aufgabenteilung.
5. Symbiose: gegenseitige Unterstützung durch Austausch von „Abfallprodukten“, die für den anderen Nahrung sind.
Ein schönes und einfaches Beispiel hierfür ist unsere Atemluft: Pflanzen „atmen“ Sauerstoff aus und Kohlendioxid ein, Tiere und Menschen tun genau das Gegenteil. Sie brauchen den Sauerstoff, den die Pflanzen ausatmen, und atmen selbst Kohlendioxid aus. Dies ist eine einfache Form von globaler symbiotischer Unterstützung.
6. Keine direkte Äquivalenz von Geben und Nehmen, sondern der Aufbau möglichst großer Energie-, Informations- und Materiekreisläufe zum bestmöglichen Erhalt aller Teilnehmer.
7. Anpassung der Lebewesen an die jeweiligen Umwelt-bedingungen (Flexibilität).

(…)

Wenn wir im Bereich des Geldes oder auch im Bereich unserer Arbeitskraft wieder lernen, uns zu verschenken und uns beschenken zu lassen, dann werden wir es eines Tages auch wieder in dem Bereich lernen, in dem es uns am schwierigsten zu sein scheint, nämlich in der Liebe. Verschenkende Liebe, die aus der Fülle des Herzens heraus schenkt: Das ist wahrer Reichtum, und das ist sicher auch ein Teil der inneren Zielgestalt eines jeden Menschen. (…)“

 

Auszug aus dem Text: „HUMANISIERUNG DES GELDES – Grundlagen einer lebensgesetzlichen Ökonomie“ von Rainer Ehrenpreis