Be who you are!

1What is my role in global healing?

 

The answer to this question is very simple: Be who you are! Learn to be who you really are.
It sounds so easy and at the same time it is one of the most challenging things to do. If every individual would reconnect with its divine nature, war would disappear in that very moment. Where there is consciousness in the center of our lives, war cannot exist anymore. At this point you will discover how unity and diversity come together without contradiction.

In the process of global healing  it is so important that everyone discovers: The role you are playing is not you. The personal identification which is at play in all of you, this is not you. You are much more than your ego. Understanding this is the key in order to find back to the divine source and to learn to trust that source.

Completely new systems will be developed; systems based on trust to life instead of war. Learn to listen to the voice of life. Learn to act from your open heart and you will be guided. Don’t take yourself too seriously. Learn to trust life. Learn to trust others. And learn to listen again to your own heart which is steered by compassion. Doing this, you will become a protector of life. You will raise your voice. You will say no in face of injustice. And you will mainly invest into creating systems free of war.

May you discover this power of life.
Mother Earth is calling for us to come back to the power of life.
May this week be a blessed week.
Amen.

Listen to the audio recording here:

Sei wer du bist!

1Was ist meine Rolle im Prozess der globalen Heilung?

 

Die Antwort auf diese Frage ist im Prinzip sehr einfach: Sei wer du bist! Lerne wieder zu sein, wer du wirklich bist.

Und so einfach diese Antwort ist, so kompliziert scheint es doch zu sein, zu diesem Punkt zurückzufinden. Indem du diesen Weg suchst, wirst du erkennen, dass du in dir eine göttliche Natur trägst. Du bist von göttlicher Natur. Du bist nicht die Person, mit der du dich identifiziert hast. Ein Teil des Krieges ist Folge von der falschen Identifizierung mit einem ganz persönlichen Ego, welches etwas haben will, für etwas kämpft, gegen etwas gerichtet ist.
Wenn wir menschheitlich zurückfinden zu der Kraft, die uns wirklich lenkt, wird es keinen Krieg mehr geben. Dieser Prozess ist verbunden mit einem großen Erwachen, erwachen zu unserer wirklichen Natur.
Wir werden erkennen, wie sehr wir Teil des Ganzen sind und wir werden erkennen: Indem wir andere verletzen, verletzen wir vor allem auch uns selbst. In unserer göttlichen Natur finden wir zurück zu dem Herz der Anteilnahme, welches uns lenkt und uns unsere Stimme gibt. Wir werden selbstverständlich anteilnehmen an allem, was uns umgibt. Wir werden zu Naturschützern, wir werden zu Wasserschützern. Wir werden unsere Stimme erheben, wenn wir Ungerechtigkeit sehen. Vor allem aber werden wir mithelfen, dass die Quelle des Lebens wieder frei fließen kann, in uns selbst und in der Welt. (…)

(Auzug aus der Meditation von Sabine Lichtenfels)

Hier könnt ihr die vollständige Audioaufnahme anhören: